Lewisham Council Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 22 January 2020.

Min borget.

Kim Wright Chief Executive January 14 2020

Mayor	Damien	Egan
-------	--------	------

Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye

Councillor Abdeslam Amrani

Councillor Tauseef Anwar

Councillor Chris Barnham

Councillor Paul Bell

Councillor Peter Bernards

Councillor Chris Best

Councillor Kevin Bonavia

Councillor Andre Bourne

Councillor Bill Brown

Councillor Juliet Campbell

Councillor Suzannah Clarke

Councillor Patrick Codd

Councillor Tom Copley

Councillor Liam Curran

Councillor Brenda Dacres

Councillor Sophie Davis Councillor Amanda De Ryk Councillor Joe Dromey Councillor Colin Elliott Councillor Aisling Gallagher Councillor Leo Gibbons Councillor Alan Hall Councillor Carl Handley Councillor Octavia Holland Councillor Sue Hordijenko Councillor Coral Howard Councillor Mark Ingleby Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin Councillor Caroline Kalu Councillor Silvana Kelleher Councillor Louise Krupski Councillor Jim Mallory Councillor Paul Maslin Councillor Sophie McGeevor Councillor Joan Millbank Councillor Hilary Moore Councillor Pauline Morrison Councillor John Muldoon Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa Councillor Lionel Openshaw Councillor Jacq Paschoud Councillor John Paschoud

Councillor Stephen Penfold

Councillor Kim Dowell
Councillor Kim Powell
Councillor James Rathbone
Councillor Joani Reid
Councillor Sakina Sheikh
Councillor Jonathan Slater
Councillor Alan Smith
Councillor Luke Sorba
Councillor Eva Stamirowski
Councillor James-J Walsh
Councillor Susan Wise

Council Agenda

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 **7.30 pm**, Council Chamber - Civic Suite
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Kevin Flaherty 0208 3149327 (Tel: 0208 314 9327)

Part 1

Item		Pages
1.	Declaration of Interests	1 - 3
2.	Minutes	4
3.	Petitions	5
4.	Announcements or Communications	6 - 8
5.	Public questions	9 - 72
6.	Member questions	73 - 77
7.	Setting the Council Tax Base, the NNDR Tax Base & Discounts for Second Homes and Empty Homes	78 - 92
8.	NHS Commissioning Arrangements	93 - 98
9.	Motion 1 Unaccompanied Migrant Children Proposed Cllr Bonavia Seconded Cllr Gallagher	99